Here we are again. Honestly, I haven’t studied much since my last post. Last evening I was so tired, I fell asleep as soon as I had dinner. Ok today has been good, in fact, i have learnt a lot today, from the experts! Okay i was given a task, not a hard one. But the thing is i had to upload a Html file to several pages on a Java application. Ha! you can’t imagine the headache, but eventually, a friend helped me set up Jboss, Maven & link them all together with my eclipse workspace.

“The computer programmer is a creator of universes for which he alone is the lawgiver. No playwright, no stage director, no emperor, however powerful, has ever exercised such absolute authority to arrange a stage or field of battle and to command such unswervingly dutiful actors or troops.”
Joseph Weizenbaum

It was fun and i ended up making mistakes but learning from them 🙂 Infact, i have just completed that one task 30 monutes ago, since morning. Its great to learn from the guys who are already where i want to be and I thank God i have people who can guide me through this journey, but hey.. they can guide me but they can’t get Java into my head. So i still have a challenge, but i’m positive and i can say i’m happy with my progress, though it is slow but steady.

Tonight i will try and study as much as i can so i can have more time on my hands tomorrow since i have put off quite some work i should be doing. Thanks and see you tomorrow.

